Jim Jones

This is a comment from The Reading Workshop.

I loved the assembly. It was a lot of fun. All the tricks he did were awesome and some I have never seen before. I liked it when he would bring a kid that was sitting nicely and with their hand up. I going to work hard in my life because he worked hard in his life and he is very successful. I want to be successful in my life too.

Jim Jones was saying that you can do anything that you want to be if you work hard and be kind. Jim Jones was saying that anything you do is your fault good or bad.

My motivation is wresting because I have been doing it for a long time. I follow my brother Scotty.

 

http://jimbasketballjones.com/about

Leave a Reply

