If I Had The Ability

I like to help people with stuff like show them to clean and their stuff should not be dirty. But I don’t like helping at my house because it is boring. If I help at someone else house it is fun but I don’t know why it is fun working at someone else house. I like to help most of the time.

I would impact the world by making people getting off their butts and help other people and clean their house. After I’m done showing them they will want to be the cleanest person in the world.

I will also teach them to take care of they stuff and not let it get trashed. When I show them how to take care of their stuff it will look better than ever. People should take care of their stuff but they don’t and that is why the have me.

Images from http://philippines.experiencepg.com/home/our_brands.html

Leave a Reply

