Superbowl

The Superbowl game was awesome! My favorite play of the game was when Justin Tuck tackled Tom Brady for a safety. It was my favorite play of the game because Justin Tuck hit Tom Brady hard. Eli Manning had a good game that day. Most of his throws were good. I was glad I got to watch the game because it kept going back and forth. The Giant’s played a great game that day.

One thought on “Superbowl

  1. The safety they got was a good play. I was glad that the Giants won too because I don’t like the Patriots. I agree with you because I thought that Eli Manning had a very good game.

Leave a Reply

