Being Happy

This is an assignment from the reading Workshop.

I like when I am happy because I have more fun when I am doing something. I like to make other people happy too and make them laugh. People would rather be around me when I am happy than when I am angry. If I get angry I try to forget about it because I will have no fun. Being angry is no fun.  If I am happy I always do better at what I am doing right then. Being happy is the key to having fun. Being happy is the style.

 

http://www.sodahead.com/living/is-it-possible-to-be-happy-without-money/question-1553393/?link=ibaf&q=happy+for+money&imgurl=http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_sdrI6QsWWvQ/TRMez6k09gI/AAAAAAAAADo/aeCbM96qgPk/s1600/DON%2527T%25252BWORRY%25252BBE%25252BHAPPY.jpg

One thought on “Being Happy

Leave a Reply

