GO Christmas Trees!

I
love
Christmas
It is so fun when
we  go as a family  to  get
the  Christmas  tree at  tree  farm
fun to running and hiding in the farm
Behind the Christmas tree and play tag
Then  I  like  when  we get  the hot chocolate
with  marshmallows and the deliciousness cookies
Then we put the Christmas on top of the van with rope
We get home I’m pushing my brothers to get inside to put the
Tree up and cut the string to let it out and then decorate the tree with
The family And the put the star on top of the tree and I love to do that
I love Christmas trees
I love Christmas trees
I love Christmas trees

Go Christmas Trees !

 

http://www.christmastreeadventures.com/3.html

Leave a Reply

