Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving is in November and it is near my birthday. I always go to New Jersey for Thanksgiving  and I have two Thanksgiving dinners in one day. So I have to not eat as much at the first one because I have one right after that one. It is really hard not to eat everything  because there is a lot of good food there. I love to eat the turkey. I also Like to eat the ham and mashed potatoes. Then I get cake and ice cream and then I go outside and sit by the fire. Then I go inside and watch TV. I always have a blast there every year.

One thought on “Thanksgiving

Leave a Reply

