The Revealers

In class we have been reading The Revealers. It is about  2 kids that get bullied and then this new girl that is going to there school. Then she gets bullied and then she posts a letter about her self on KidStream. Kidstream is their school website that only the students and teachers can access.

I would post a letter to KidStream about myself. The reason  that I would post a letter is because people are making lies about her in school and if people knew some stuff about me they might be my friend. Another reason is I would not like to hang out with Elliot and Russell because if I did I would probably get bullied more. If people become my friend I would feel more welcome to the school. I would feel better if Bethany would stop making lies about me. I would also feel better that people knew more stuff about me.

 

Image from http://fr.toonpool.com/cartoons/gingerbread%20bullies%20color%20versio_87674

4 thoughts on “The Revealers

  1. Would you really change your friends because they weren’t good enough for you? Or they got bullied? They were the geeky boys that nobody likes? What if you were in their shoes? How would you feel? I wouldn’t want people being my friend just because they know my personal stuff. I don’t feel that way.

  2. I agree and disagree with your comment. Why would you not hang out with Russell and Catalina and Elliot. I mean, searsoly! They need all the friends they can get!

  3. I think you are right because if they do not do anything about their problem it will get worse. If it gets worse that will be bad. One new thing that has happened a lot of people have been talking to them and they are making new friends.

Leave a Reply

