Dear Papa & Grandma

October 7, 2011

Dear Papa and Grandma,

I always have fun when I am in New Jersey with you and Grandma and Papa. You guys always take my brothers and I out somewhere every time we come.

Papa you always take my brothers and I out to eat at Casta Verdi. We watch the football games and soccer games when we are eating. Then we go home and relax and play a game. My brothers and I always steal your TV room and watch TV. Then you always say you guys have 20 min. He’s says that because they have 4 or more TVs in the house. Papa you always let my brothers and I have cookies when grandma and my mom are shopping.

Grandma you always take my brothers and I to the water park called Six Flags and I always have a blast there. I like to go in the lazy river with you. When I am in the lazy river with you and my brothers I like when Scotty and I play tag in the lazy river. The tornado water slide is the best slide there. In the tornado I like when you go up then back down then back up. It is like a giant funnel.

Grandma you always take my brothers and I to the Jersey Shore and I always have a blast there. I like when Scotty and I ride the waves in. When I go to New Jersey I always look forward to go to the Jersey Shore. Sometimes I get crushed by the waves I hit the sea floor hard.

Love

Jordan Deluse

Leave a Reply

