Tom Brady

In Reading workshop we discussed Working Like Brady

Tom Brady said he would try the best he could to be a leader.  I would try to help kids that need help in the classroom.  He said there is no better feeling after a win.  So I would try hard on the test because I would feel good if I pass the test.

Tom Brady said he focus  on every play.  So I think we should focus on all of our work and get our work done.

Image from http://www.sodahead.com/fun/best-active-quarterback-in-the-nfl/question-1616895/

Leave a Reply

