When I Don’t Understand A Book

When I don’t understand a part in a book I go back and read it.  The 2nd time I read it I read it slower than the first time I read it.  Or I read every word I did not understand  out loud to myself.

Then I get in a quit room then.  Then I read it to myself.  Then if I still don’t get it I take a little break then I go back to read it. If I still don’t understand it I get a different book.

 

 

 

 

 

Image from http://jessjoshtalkheaders.wordpress.com/2008/08/27/internet-things-i-dont-understand/

 

Leave a Reply

